A giveaway? what??? (CLOSED)

IMG_4219_0004IMG_4220_0005

Hey everyone! so I have decided to make another giveaway  on this new jewelry set that I hand sculpted myself out of polymer clay.

To win this piece of jewelry you must comment down below saying your favorite dessert!

DEADLINE: 2/16/13

I will try to deliver it as fast as I can (A.S.A.P)

Thank you all!

4 comments on “A giveaway? what??? (CLOSED)

  1. Kyla says:

    Hey Ysabella its me Kyla i just wanted to say if u can make me one of those rings with the color of teal,aqua,or blue.Thanks Ysabella i’ll text u later!!!!!!!

  2. Kyla says:

    My favorite dessert is pumpkin pie or pazookie!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Gladys says:

    cheese cake! I hope I win!

Leave a Reply

