DIY : vintage pin. My 100th post!!!!!!!!!!!!

DIY : vintage pin

Hey guys, so in this tutorial i’m going to show you how to make a vintage pin, i’m sorry I couldn’t make a picture tutorial, I ran out of the wood I used… but anyways, I hope you enjoy!
Materials:
small piece of wood
pen
glue ( I used E-6,000)
pin backing, known as a brooch pin, can be found in the jewelry aisle at any craft store.

So lets get started!So first, what your going to do is take your pen and wood,and draw or write whatever you want, I wrote peace, but you can do whatever you want.Next, glue your pin on and your done! easy as pie.The wood I used were from a pair of old earrings I got but never wore.I hoped you enjoyed!

XOXO,
Bella

Leave a Reply

