How I’m going to pick the give away winner

Hey guys, so on June 15, 2012 I will go on RANDOM.org and pick a winner by putting the maximum of comments which is 11 right now and press generate and it will pick a random number,(example:the random number is 2, so I go to comment number 2 and that is the winner)

I can’t wait to pick the winner (like Effie Trinket in the Hunger Games on reaping day)

Bella

One comment on “How I’m going to pick the give away winner

  1. Isabel says:

    Hi Isabel entering me yo friend
    The one that calls you beya
    Lol yo

Leave a Reply

