Earrings Giveaway

Hello everyone!  To kickstart the summer, I decided to do a giveaway of a pair of earrings I made- the ones in the pictures my aunt took.  They’re very adorable  and I really love the pretty feathers. Don’t you?  So how do you win these awesome earrings?  Write a comment and let me know what your favorite craft project is and I’ll put all your names in a hat and pick a winner on June 15. Thanks!

12 comments on “Earrings Giveaway

  1. Oh wow, my daughter would absolutely LOVE these. She has a pair that’s bright neons but these would be perfect for some summer outfits that she has. Thanks for the opportunity!

  2. Nicole says:

    These are adorable! My favorite craft project was the monster truck shirt I made for my little boy when he went to a monster truck show with his dad. He loved it so much!

  3. Jen Dale says:

    You are a very talented young lady – these earrings are gorgeous! My kids are little, so our favorite craft project is creating pictures with fingerpaint! They also love the mess 🙂

  4. Eleanor says:

    These are super cute! Great job! My favorite craft is knitting! 🙂

  5. My daughters would love these earrings! My favorite craft project is just about anything that requires me to use my glue gun! 🙂

  6. Oh those are so cute! I have the perfect outfit for those! My favorite craft project was building a superhero book with my 5 year old son, we used lots of scrap booking things and it turned out so cute!

  7. Cory Hoover says:

    I just love these! You did a beautiful job making these. My favorite craft project was weaving a triangle shawl out of my handspun yarn

  8. What cute earrings! Feathers are so fun!
    My favorite craft project is making cards and trying to make everyday items from scratch 🙂
    This is a great give away!

  9. Abbey says:

    I love these. 🙂 my favorite craft project would have to be an oil painting I did with my mom in a class. My mom and aunt are really artsy. 🙂 love your stuff. Keep up the good work. 🙂

  10. beckie lehlbach says:

    those earrings are SO CUTE! my 14 year old niece would absolutely adore them! My favorite craft project? let’s see…I made these really cool mini photo layouts on my computer and then encased them in 2×2 glass. I strung them together and gave them to family members as gifts. they still have them! (5 years later!). I used these glass tiles: http://www.amazon.com/Ranger-Inkssentials-Memory-Square-2-Pack4/dp/B001C22B8Y/ref=pd_sim_ac_2.

    thanks for the chance to win!! ❤

  11. Gladys H says:

    Those are cute! I think all your crafts are terrific, and they keep getting more creative.I like the little bottles with the little seashells; It reminds me of Hawaii.

  12. Jackie says:

    they are so cute! i would like a pair!

Leave a Reply

