Mustache on a stick (DIY)

 Hey guys! I know I haven’t made a post in a long long time because I was taking alot of tests at school and I was doing Christmas shopping, I know I talk alot but yeah.

 Materials:

Scissors,

Skewer or a smooth stick,

Glue,

Black or brown felt,paper, or card board,

and a mustache stencil(optional, I drew)

 Now lets get started! First, draw or trace your mustache and cut it out once you like your mustache, oh and if your using a hot glue gun like I am you should plug it in right now, but if you aren’t, don’t worry.Next,get your glue,skewer or stick , and your mustache and glue it all together, if you did it all right then it should look like this:

 

Image

2 comments on “Mustache on a stick (DIY)

  1. Gladys H says:

    Cute, Bella!

  2. Gena says:

    I LOVE this idea! Bella-we have to take pics of all the cousins with their fake mustache!!

Leave a Reply

