Haul!

Alright so I went to my auntie’s house a couple days ago and while I was there my cousin gave me ALOT of craft supplies so I can give more tutorials here is what she gave me:
elastic cord blue,light blue,pink, and purple,
seed beads,
heart pendant,
letter beads,
tribal beads,
red heart beads,
jewelry book,
and a jewelry measuring thing.
and that is all she gave me so thank you Beverly!
XOXO,
Bella

One comment on “Haul!

  1. Gena says:

    Beverly is so sweet. can’t wait to see what you’re gonna do with all these 😉

Leave a Reply

