I’m Back!

The arts and crafts I make are jewelry,clay,felt,and duct tape items. Here are some examples. I’m working on new ideas and projects now so my creative world will expand soon.

Bye for now.

 

PS-thanks to my aunt for taking photos of my items!

Bella

2 comments on “I’m Back!

  1. Gladys H says:

    Bella,
    Your pizza is good enough to eat! I’m looking forward to seeing more of your work!

  2. Gladys H says:

    Bell,
    Lovely work!. Your pizza looks very realistic; I want to eat it. Nate says “Whoa! that’s great!”
    We love you.

Leave a Reply

